Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
SeanBunneh

100 things about me

100 things about me: Stolen mercilessly from
ThaPig
ThaPig


1) Full name: Seán Ni Mhurchu
2) Male/Female: I has dangly bits between my legs :3
3) Were you named after anyone?: Nope I'm unique ^-^
5) Nickname(s): Freak, bunny, swordy, growly
6) What do you think you look like? I'm told I look like John lennon
7) Date of birth: 11/11/1986
8) Place of birth and current location:  I was born in Dublin, Ireland and haven't moved.
9) Nationality: Irish
10) Astrology sign: Scorpio I think, dunno with that new thing they threw up a while ago though.
11) Chinese astrology sign: I was born in the Year of the Tiger
12) Religion: Tried a few, none stuck.
13) What's your favorite smell?: cinnamon
14) Political Position?: All useless
15) What do you prefer to drink in the morning?: Mocha with 3 shots of espresso
16) Hair + eye color: Brown hair, blue greenish eyes.
17) Do you look like anyone famous?: Quite a few apparently
18) What do you look like?: What's you obsession on what I look like O.o
19) Any unusual talents?: I can lick under my chin and over the tip of my nose.
20) Righty, lefty, or ambidextrous?: Ambi
21) Gay, straight, bi, or other?: I'll offer anyone a poke ;)
22) What do you do for a living?: I work at a Internet cafe
23) What do you do for fun?: I talk to my friends or watch movies.
24) What are your favorite art materials to work with?: Pencil
25) What kind of materials would you like to work with?: tablets
26) Have you met your grandparents?: Yes, although only my Fathers father is alive now :(
27) Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Yes
28) Crush: Possibly
29) What celebrity would you date if you could?: Bill Murray
30) Current worries?: Affording food next week and if I'll still have a job soon.
31) Favorite online guy/girl(s):
tomiscw
tomiscw
Kainus666
Kainus666
dizzimor
JeffyCottonbun
JeffyCottonbun
RallyFox
RallyFox

32) Favorite place to be?: I love the Ocean
33) Least favorite place to be?: Where I'm living now
34) Do you burn or tan?: I tan
35) Ever break a bone?: Only if teeth count
36) What is your favorite cereal?: Anything with cinnamon
37) Person you cry with: I've only cried twice since I was 14
Do you have...
38) Any sisters: 8-10
39) Any brothers: Twin(dead) and a second stillborn in 2005ish
40) Any pets: none
41) An illness: none
42) A pager: They still exist?
43) A personal phone line: nah
44) A cell phone: Yup
45) A visible birthmark: A red triangle high on my forehead hiding behind the hairline.
46) A pool or hot tub: Yes please
47) A car: Pfft everywhere here is in walking distance
Describe your...
48) Personality: Friendly, but horrifically shy meeting someone new, but I warm up quickly.
49) Driving: Decent
50) Your clothing style: Practical but 90's
51) Room: none
52) What's missing: I like pie and icecream :3
53) School: average
54) Bed: none
55) Relationship with your parent(s): Disowned 6 year's ago after coming out
56) Do you believe in yourself?: I believe in people, which means I must believe in myself, But unfortunately I don't.
57) Do you believe in love at first sight?: It can happen.
58) Consider yourself a good listener?: I can be but depends if there's something shiny catching my eye.
59) Have a future dream that you would like to share?: To go to america or Australia
60) Get along with your parents?: No
61) Save your e-mail conversations?: Gmail does it automaticly, so yes?
62) believe in god?: Possibly something.
63) Believe in reincarnation?: I can hope but unlikely.
64) Brush your teeth twice a day?: I try
65) Like to talk on the phone?: Prefer face to face or video.
67) Like to exercise?: Meh
68) Like to watch sports?: Rather play them
69) Sing in the car?: if alone, I don't drive so never.
70) What is a dream that you have all the time?: safety
71) Dream in color?: technicolour
72) Do you have nightmares?: at times
73) Sleep with a stuffed animal? I have some bunnies :3
74) What's right next to you?: A box of candy
75) What's on your favorite mug?: A heart
76) What's on your mouse pad?: A mouse?
77) Your favorite flavor of gum: Blueberry
78) Your brand of deodorant: Sure
79) Your dream honeymoon spot: New Zealand
80) Your dream husband/wife: Someone who will see me for who I am.
81) What's hiding in your closet?: My deepest fears
82) Under your bed: I don't have one
83) The name of one of your closest/best friends: Kana
84) Your bad time of the day: Evenings
85) Your worst fear(s): They became my reality, so I'm not afraid of them anymore, now they are just life.
86) What's the weather like: right now? Beautiful
87) Your favorite time of year?: Spring
88) Your favorite holiday?: Easter (chocolate om nom)
89) A material weakness?: Cigarettes
90) The weirdest food or drink that you like: Almost anything my friends Latvian mother makes for me (Delicious though)
91) At the top of your "to-do list"?: Freedom
92) The hardest thing about growing up: Realising nothing changes it just gets harder.
93) A pet peeve?: impatient people
94) Your scariest moment/s: being electrocuted as a child.
95) Your attitude about love?: Everyone has the capacity to love, but to many block it out.
96) The funniest or most desperate thing you've done to get the attention of the opposite sex?: Nothing
97) The worst feeling in the world: Being unnoticed
98) The best feeling in the world: Praise
99) Who sent this to you?: I shtoles eet!
100) a picture of you: Sheesh back to appearance, fine here!
Viewed: 17 times
Added: 5 years, 3 months ago
 
RallyFox
5 years, 3 months ago
As an honored member of your favorite online people,  I think we should get together and combine your talents noted in 19 with your answer to 21. 8D
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.