Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Stats joined 6 years, 4 months ago s 0 j 0 v 0 v:s 0 v:j 0 f 0 w 0 c:g 0 c:r 0
(No favorites have been chosen)
(No journals)
Hi. I'm Puppet. I'm 21. I prefer to draw clean art and enjoy drawing.  I use the tablet my mate gave me when he first came to visit me and I only get to see him a week or so out of the year so that's some of my motivation toward drawing every day. I also want to get better. I come from a family of artists and military dogs. I have interests in both fields but chose art rather than military duty for various reason. I still chose a military mate however XD

I do take commissions but all of that is handled on either my FurAffinity profile or my So Furry profile. I usually draw for at least 10 hours a day Saturday through Tuesday for commission work. My roommate is off Wednesday through Friday so I'm usually hanging out with him and occasionally draw for myself on those days. Even though I spend so much time drawing it usually takes about a month to finish commissions.

I also breed rats, mice and spiny mice. It's fun and rewarding though in no way glorified and can even be daunting at times especially when a mouse or rat ends up having an especially large litter. It's also very expensive. I did research and spoke with many breeders over the course of several years before deciding to breed. I do have a mentor when it comes to my rats but I'm on my own with the mice. They take up a lot of my time as well as caring for my other pets.
Contact Details
Fur Affinity
(No watches to list)
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.