Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Kinshuka

Art Streaming TONIGHT! WUT?!

Yup! Tonight I'm actually doing an art stream And what is it I'm streaming, I hear you ask? Well, Foxxian has given me permission to Line and Colour her piece called "Webbed" which you can Click Here to see. So tonight I'll be lining it, colouring it and all that jazz. I dont know if I'll be having my mic on tonight, but I may plug it in and chat with ya'll if you guys bug me enough over it lol. So what time is the stream tonight? Same time I always do my streams, Pinky! 9:30 PM GMT which is EST 4:30 PM, CST 3:30 PM, MST 2:30 PM and PST 1:30 PM So come tune in! :D

Livestream account
Viewed: 4 times
Added: 7 years, 9 months ago
 
Shokuji
7 years, 9 months ago
I'll try to be there. No idea what I'm doing today yet, though. =O
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.