Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Wordsworth laundry
« older newer »
SonicMiku
SonicMiku's Gallery (241)

Fight BACK!!!!!!!

Emily Ripov Sketches

Medium (920px wide max)
Wide - use max window width - scroll to see page ⇅
Fit all of image in window
set default image size: small | medium | wide
Download (new tab)
Ladybug sketchs
+3
Emily Ripov Sketches
+2
Panini Sketches
Okay K.O Sketches
+3
Show 1 More Pool...
Ladybug sketchs
+3
Miraculous-Les aventures de Ladybun et Coyote Noir
Sonic says: FUCK ISIS!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so sick and tired of our media and and money grabbing government just letting these guys slide right into our homes , and other countries killing innocent lives, and love ones. Then act like its no big deal and we should`nt “OFFENDED them” “Its just part of there religion, Its okay for them to kill people!!!!!!!!!” NO FUCK YOU!!

There is no such thing as a perfect religion, but ISIS even kills there own Muslim people who think differently from them. This has been going on for too long and it needs to STOP NOW!!!!!



We don't mind letting in people who want to live a better life, and escape from war!!!!! But stopping taking advantage of the country you are now living in. Stop being offended just because the culture doesn't meet your standards. Stop getting offended and butthurt just because people wants to protect there country from ISIS. Most importantly, Stop getting butthurt just because things don`t go your way. The world isn`t sunshine and rainbows when ISIS is around. They WILL kill you if you give them the chance. DO NOT give them a chance. They want to conquer and wipe you off the face of the earth. They DO NOT care!!!!



I`m just gonna say it, Build the wall/have tighter security!!! If SJWs think its racist and bad to keep our country from letting strangers in who work for ISIS, then make sure to leave your cars, and houses unlocked next time you leave them and see how that goes!!!!



Yes, its fine. You can live in someone else's country/home. But if you kill the people (Especially our LGBT and Disabled citizens), rape/stone our women to death , Molest our children, Then yes. You deserved to be kicked out, and sent back to the shithole where you came from.


Please reblog to spread the message http://sonicmiku.tumblr.com/post/158767179832/sonic-says-fuck-isis-i-am-so-sick-and


I pray for all the people in the world who are putting up with these terrorists!

Sonic belongs to (c) SEGA

Keywords
male 690,206, hedgehog 50,110, sonic the hedgehog 31,753, opinions 7
Details
Type: Picture/Pinup
Published: 2 years, 3 months ago
Rating: General

MD5 Hash for Page 1... Show Find Identical Posts [?]
Stats
110 views
12 favorites
9 comments

BBCode Tags Show [?]
 
NyotaMwuaji
2 years, 3 months ago
thank god, someone who ISNT a PC idiot whos brainwashed. Good for you for making this sir. Fuck PC bullshit.
SonicMiku
2 years, 3 months ago
I never knew what frickin PC was until after the election. I don't take victim blaming seriously anymore. People just want to think of EVERY excuse to win an argument and or put you down for having a different opinion and NOT want to face reality.
NyotaMwuaji
2 years, 3 months ago
My I seem to have struck a salt vein.
SonicMiku
2 years, 3 months ago
What do you mean? 0.o
GeneralGodzilla
2 years, 3 months ago
'B-Bu-Bu its a different culture!'

Yeah and clearly it's inferior due to how it treats women and advocates for oppression and terror.

Thank you for making this, cause jesus christ the amount of virtue signalling, busybody sjw's allowing this to happen is fucking insane. And they wonder why Trump won, Brexit happened and Le Pen is gaining in the polls.
SonicMiku
2 years, 3 months ago
Aside from having security and wanting to get rid of ISIS. Yes, thats another reason why I voted for Trump. Hell I remeber I made a journal on here of why I THOUGHT Trump was less of the two evils, and more than 8 people on here attacked me and guilted me saying they were going to kill them selves. I did fell guilty at first because I lost a friend due to suiside last years cause of SJWs attacking her for having an opinion. But now I dont feel guilty anymore, words dont mean anything to me know. What YOU do is YOUR choise. I am NOT responsible for the choises other made.

SJWs are cancer and got to go, Along with ISIS.

So yeah Fuck ISIS, Fuck peoples feelings. If people think hurting someones feelings and not like taking violent attacks seriously, then apparently they have had there hand held for too long, and is just living under a rock there whole life. Living in there own self centered fantasies.

GeneralGodzilla
2 years, 3 months ago
Yeah be careful, there are some crazy fuckers on this site who will try to tear you apart just because you don't subscribe to their cult mentality; basically like every normal person lol. At least it isn't dA or Tumblr, I think you'll find more people who'll agree with you than the crazy regressives. Regardless, fight the good fight, never apologise and tell those normies to FUCK OFF!

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

XD
SonicMiku
2 years, 2 months ago
Sorry for late reply, but yeah. People can say what they want to me. But if they are all for free speech and opinions, they can`t say shit to me ad get offended just because I gave my point of view.

Oh trust me, if people want to attack me, I wont back down anymore. Words dont mean anything to me now adays. People want to bash me, and tell me to kill myself (Yes this has happened) It doesnt affect me anymore. I leave the comments up. Then people can see who really started the argument, and who the real monsters are ;3
TrolloNay
3 months ago
Agreed with all of this! While it sucks that nice Muslims get lumped in with the baddies and treated like shit, that doesn't mean let the refugees do whatever the fuck they want or ignore the shit they pull. Shit like this is why I refuse to travel to any part of Europe until the problem is dealt with, if at all. For the record, I don't like or support Trump at all, but the fact that everyone's letting these fucking animals get away with all this vile shit really pisses me off.  Like,go ruin your own damn country, leave the rest of us alone. Seems the only ones doing anything are the German gangs that are beating up these dickheads.
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.