Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Mistressfreespirit

Livestream Tomorrow

This Friday Night I'm hosting a Livestream where I will be doing traditional coloring on 3 images!

Livestream Times - 8 pm Pacific, 9 PM, Western, 10 PM Central, 11 PM Eastern, and Midnight Atlantic

Stream will be 2 - 3 hrs long, and include Q&A!

Images being colored are : Rarity X Spike by Saurian
Mystery Image!
Dreamcatcher by Hooligan87

30 mins before show time I'll be having youtube videos running for entertainment and getting settled in well I setup my stuff and get ready.

All youtube videos will be PG or lower, and no scary videos.

Livestream Link - http://www.livestream.com/mistresspinkiepyro

Hoping you can all make it, Room holds Max 50 People for the stream!
Viewed: 1 times
Added: 5 years, 10 months ago
 
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.