Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
sonicremix

2013 Schedule for Sonic R TV (Season 1, part 2)

Alright, everyone, I've finally put together a tentative schedule for Sonic R TV for the second half of the first season. Remember, all shows play on THURSDAYS at 3 PM PST (6 PM EST, 11 PM UK) at http://www.livestream.com/sonicrtv :

January 10th - Episode 14: "Sonic Fan Film; Eddie Lebron Live Q&A"

January 17th - Episode 15: "AoStH: Super Special Sonic Search and Smash Squad; Let's Play: Sonic the Hedgehog"

January 24th - Episode 16: "AoStH: Subterranean Sonic; Let's Play"

January 31st - Episode 17: "AoStH: Lovesick Sonic; Let's Play"

February 7th - Episode 18: "AoStH: Slowwww Going; Let's Play"

February 14th - Episode 19: "Valentine's Day Special"

February 21st - Episode 20: "AoStH: High Stakes Sonic; Let's Play"

February 28th - Episode 21: "AoStH: Sonic Breakout; Let's Play"

March 7th - Episode 22: "AoStH: Trail of the Missing Tails; Let's Play"

March 14th - Episode 23: "AoStH: Close Encounter of the Sonic Kind; Let's Play"

March 21st - Episode 24: "AoStH: Momma Robotnik's Birthday; Let's Play"

March 28th - Episode 25: "AoStH: Big Daddy; Let's Play"

April 4th - Episode 26: "AoStH: Sonic's Song; Let's Play"

-----

Some episodes are now available under Shows>Podcasts - http://www.sonicradio.net/home/podcasts/
Viewed: 33 times
Added: 5 years, 11 months ago
 
Shadow781
5 years, 11 months ago
wait you talking about adventures of sonic the hedgehog?
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.