Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Kinshuka

Kin-Stream Weekend begins soon!

Yup folks, it'll be beginning soon! And I know I said I'll be doing an Amnesia stream tonight..but I honestly, HONESTLY cant be arsed X3. So what will I be doing? I plan on finishing the collab I'm doing with :iconFoxxian:. And I wont be doing the lil half-hour preshow which starts befor the actual stream tonight. I'll probably still be in the LiveStream chat from 9:00pm GMT though. So when will the stream start? 9:30 PM GMT which is EST 4:30 PM, CST 3:30 PM, MST 2:30 PM and PST 1:30 PM, thats the time :P So put your timers on, folks! Come relax in the Livestream chat and watch me work :P

Livestream account
Viewed: 4 times
Added: 7 years, 5 months ago
 
Shokuji
7 years, 5 months ago
I wish I could have been to it, but I was out with Gobby on his last day visiting here. Hope you understand. *hugs*
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.