Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
Kinshuka

Kin-Stream Weekend! Starts tomorrow!

Yup, the weekend starts tomorrow. The wife and kids will be away untill Sunday, so I can stream for how long I want and whatever I want! :D so that means no needing to pause things for anything other than toilet breaks! So, what am I doing over the weekend? Not quite sure yet, but I think I'll start things off with an Amnesia - The Dark Decent stream! Those seem rather popular :P but below is a list of the games I'm willing to play for you lot ^.^

Amnesia - The Dark Decent
Champions Online (But who'd wanna see me play an MMORPG :\)
Dead Space 2
Dead Rising 2
Fallout 3
Just Cause 2
Left 4 Dead 2 (Steam, so I can play with people now ^.^)
Splintercell Conviction

Ofcourse, there may be an art stream or two during the weekend. So keep an eye out for those. I'll let you guys know when I'm about to stream and what I'll be streaming on here, IB and Twitter. So you've got no excuses for not knowing I was/am streaming! And what are my streaming times, I hear you ask? Well I do my streams at the same time I always do my streams, which are 9:30 PM GMT which is EST 4:30 PM, CST 3:30 PM, MST 2:30 PM and PST 1:30 PM. Sometimes I start a stream half an hour early though, so I can chat with the folks in the Livestream room, stream music and just chill out befor the big stream begins ^.^ so always check out my livestream befor the actual stream begins. I could be streaming something :P

Livestream account
Viewed: 6 times
Added: 7 years, 8 months ago
 
Shokuji
7 years, 8 months ago
Dead Space 2
GinSanada
7 years, 8 months ago
YAY!
Kinshuka
7 years, 8 months ago
gonna come watch? :P
GinSanada
7 years, 8 months ago
i will try my hardest but my sleep patter is fucked up X.x
Kinshuka
7 years, 8 months ago
I know that feeling T_T
GinSanada
7 years, 8 months ago
TT~TT i sowwys
New Comment:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.