Account has been disabled
If you've been redirected to this page from the sign-in page, it means that access to your Google Account has been disabled.
In most cases, accounts are disabled because of a perceived violation of either the Google Terms of Service or product-specific Terms of Service. Your account has not been deleted, your data is still intact, and it might be possible to regain access to your account.
Why Google disables accounts
Google wants to ensure that everyone has a chance to safely and securely connect and communicate. To help preserve this environment, Google reserves the right to:
Suspend a Google Account from using a particular product or the entire Google Accounts system if the Terms of Service or product-specific policies are violated.
Terminate your account at any time, for any reason, with or without notice.
Next steps for disabled accounts
Please start by reviewing the relevant Terms of Service. Then, if you think your account should not have been disabled, please contact us.
Go to google gmail sign in, and then enter (.)
Just a single period (.) - As User Name.
Don't enter anything for password.
7 years ago
08 Nov 2011 23:17 CET