Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
 
SkylarHusky
SkylarHusky
Stats joined 1 year, 8 months ago s 0 j 1 v 2 v:s 0 v:j 2 f 0 w 0 c:g 0 c:r 0
(No favorites have been chosen)
Knowing more about me.
I do not ordinarily do one of these things, but I thought to today. -What's your real name? Jon -How tall are you? Around 6'1" -What's your natural hair color? Dark Brown -What's your eye color? G...
1 year, 3 months ago
Profile
Name: Skylar
Artist Type: Watcher, amateur photography, amateur sketching
Registered since: March 23, 2015

Artist Profile:
Skylar  is no artist; only an admirer.

If you have any questions for me, please message me.
If you wish to add me to your watch list or friends list please do so, but please message me. I am sort of a closet fur and I do not get on here very often and I might miss your watch if I don't have a message about it. I don't want a missed watch or friends request to be a reason for hurt feelings.

Here's some quick information about me.

Age: Old enough to be considered a grey muzzle.

Gender: Male
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Single and not seeking
Political Views: Don't Ask.
Religious Views: Christian / Roman Catholic
Occupation: Chemist / Surface Scientist / Rheological Scientist

State: Texas.  I am American by birth, but Texan by the grace of God.

Country: United States Of America

I do have friends and they are in the fandom and outside of it. They all know who they are.

Deus te Benedicus

Veritas et Aequitas

Alles hat ein Ende nur die Würst hat zwei.
Links and Contact Details
No contact details added.
(No watches to list)
(No watches to list)
 
Shout:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.