Welcome to Inkbunny...
Allowed ratings
To view member-only content, create an account. ( Hide )
 
MusicFerret
MusicFerret
Stats joined 4 years, 8 months ago s 0 j 0 v 0 v:s 0 v:j 0 f 0 w 0 c:g 0 c:r 0
(No favorites have been chosen)
(No journals)
Profile
I write stories, though I don't consider myself as a writer, neither I aim to become one day. I write for fun, and also for letting off steam. I play guitar since I was sixteen, but I'm far too self-conscious to post anything music-related on here anyway. I guess I like to sing too, but don't find myself that good at it. Just sayin'. And I love art too, but unfortunately suck at it.

***About me***

Where are you?: Quebec, Canada
Nationality: French Quebecker
Fields of study: Getting my paper in natural science program and accepted in college in computer programming. Starting October first.

What do you do with your life?: Studying, obviously, but also I like to write, play guitar and video games, go out with friends, and drink... The usual stuff.
Hard-working student?: Hell no; in fact I should be working right now.
Any particular interests?: I LOVE music (mostly American music, excluding pop and new wave crap). Wouldn't know what to do without it!
Practice any sports?: Not really, but I'm not against playing tennis every now and then and riding on my roller-blades.

Age?: 19.
Height?: 5'5''.
Weight?: About 50 kg. Yep, skinny.
Hair style?: Long and straightened, at the shoulders.
Color?: Dyed black.

Sexual orientation?: Gay
Taken?: Nope, I'm good right now.
Looking for someone in particular?: Not at the moment.

Religion?: Born catholic, but practice none, so...atheist.

More to come, but I can't find anything else right now... Feel free to just ask through PMs.
Links and Contact Details
Fur Affinity
wiill
SoFurry
MusicFerret
(No watches to list)
(No watches to list)
 
Shout:
Move reply box to top
Log in or create an account to comment.